Photo of brass candlestick on white altar.

Services

Traditional Sunday Services

Come and join us in seeking the grace and peace of Christ.

8:30 a.m. — Said Mass using the Book of Common Prayer

10:30 a.m. — Solemn High Mass (Sunday School and Nursery care are provided at this service.)

Click here to send a request for prayers.

St. Barnabas offers Mass several days of the week throughout the year, and Morning Prayer and Evening Prayer most days of the week. During the summer, the service schedule is reduced. Please check the event calendar for days and times. 

View our Weekly Mass Schedule for information on each service, and visit the Calendar of Services for monthly schedules or view an agenda of services by day. I was glad when they said unto me, "We will go unto the house of the Lord." Behold, our feet now stand within thy gates, O Jerusalem. Psalm 122:1-2

View past service bulletins

Saturday, April 20

Holy Saturday - Easter Vigil

Friday, April 19

Good Friday - Solemn Liturgy of Good Friday

Thursday, April 18

Maundy Thursday - Solemn High Mass

Sunday, April 14

Solemn High Mass BAS - Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 7

Solemn High Mass BAS - Lent V - Passion Sunday

Sunday, March 31

Solemn High Mass BAS - Lent IV, Laetare Sunday/Mothering Sunday

Sunday, March 24

Solemn High Mass BAS - Lent III

Sunday, March 17

Solemn High Mass BAS - Lent II

Sunday, March 10

Solemn High Mass BAS - Lent I

Wednesday, March 6

Solemn High Mass - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 3

Solemn High Mass BAS - Last Sunday after the Epiphany / Quinquagesima

Sunday, February 24

Solemn High Mass BAS - Epiphany VII / Sexagesima

Sunday, February 17

Solemn High Mass BAS - Epiphany VI / Septuagesima

Sunday, February 10

Solemn High Mass BAS - Epiphany V