Music of the Mass:

Missa Brevis in F minor - Margaret Drynan (1915-1999)

(Gloria and Creed - Missa de Angelis)

Offertory Motet: O sing joyfully - Adrian Batten (c.1591-c.1637)

Music at Communion: Hymn #229 (Picardy)

Organ Music:

Intrada - Grayston Ives

Toccata and Fugue in D minor (BWV 565)

- J.S. Bach

The Propers are those for the Feast of St. Michael

and All Angels (Psalm 103:19-22)

The hymns are taken from The English Hymnal:

(Processional) #242 (Coelites Plaudant)

(Gradual) #243 (Solothurn)

(Offertory) #517 (Darwall's 148th)

(Post Communion) #519 (Lasst uns erfreuen)